LICENSE REVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission pursuant to 810 KAR 3:020.

Kenneth A. Jackson, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Paul Brooker

Steward Designee

Shannon Garner

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Marc A. Guilfoil

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Lesley Howard

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission